My New H-1B Web Site

I have set up a new quick intro to H-1B/green card abuse. Though I’ve put it here on WordPress, it is NOT intended as a new blog. I will continue to post on H-1B here at normsaysno.wordpress.com.

One thought on “My New H-1B Web Site

  1. The information sheet looks nice.

    I suggest you add a link to the DOL series 62 fact sheets to the information already there.

    I also suggest you consider adding posts about abuses in the other programs – cap-exempt H-1Bs, OPT/CPT, L-1, and J-1. The numbers of individuals in these have an annual count exceeding the 85,000 H-1B workers and are not limited by any quotas.

    Like

Leave a Reply

